Future Plan

Now that we’re in the final stages of this course, I would just like to say how much I enjoyed this work and I’m actually kind of sad that tis will be my last course related post on this blog (I do hope to continue writing though).

The Portfolio:

Since the portfolio is due soon, I will try to not procrastinate and begin working on it now. I plan to finish all the Artifacts (0 through 3) first because I believe writing about the artifacts first will help me draft my reflective essay with ease, while helping me analyze all my work through the semester and decide which projects I want to talk more about.

Life:

After completing my first semester at Georgia Tech, I’m rather excited to continue on to the second semester. I want to be more involved with on campus organizations. Next year will be very eventful for me as I hope to start taking 2 different Minor classes.

Until next time,

A

Leave a Reply

